20110215 《翻牆到樹仁大學》分享

今天超讚的!下午過了很充實的三小時,因為我到了「樹仁大學」跟五百位傳理系的學生播放《翻牆到上海》還來了個加起來有2小時的講座(包括台上的和後台的總時間)。

那裡的同學超熱情,而且很熱心問問題及了解我的想法,我一直以為我的吸引力已經能夠和林峰匹敵,後來才知道那是因為同學要交功課,給這個講座寫份報告,所以要很落力的問問題找角度。可是,我還是自己投入了整個角色,把自己當是巨星一樣,不斷回答大家的提問。「好好好!你先問!」「還有什麼要問嗎?好好好!慢慢來,我一個一個答!」「我沒有時間了,最後兩個提問了!」……所以,我就很高興很爽,快樂和麻煩也總是要自尋的。

此外,我很深刻的是他們送我的紀念品!竟然是即時印起的一張碟!封面是我幾十分鐘前說話時的樣子呀!我收碟時還沒下過台!那是多奇妙!這個禮物我就很喜歡!多謝樹仁大學!

我最後有個請求呀!我知道大家都已經寫了報告!交了給學校!可以的話,和我分享一下!不論你寫得有沒有心機,我還是想看看的!寄給我作為禮物吧!多謝你!cr2chankeung@gmail.com

本篇發表於 你睇我唔到。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

13 Responses to 20110215 《翻牆到樹仁大學》分享

  1. magnifik 說道:

    a mop hair being mopped. *LOL*

  2. sin 說道:

    D相係晒隻碟道=)希望你喜歡

  3. ta 說道:

    已SEND E-MAIL俾你(那位想問你有無時間做訪問果個同學)

    我錄你唔係為了做功課,是真心想拍下

  4. Snowstop 說道:

    haha, 以大家為榮喎…我係樹仁校友啊~~~YEAH~~

  5. nameless 說道:

    每周名人@@唔知重有咩人上過去呢

  6. cily 說道:

    哈哈唔係為功課係真心中意聽你講野
    i love the video so much n i hv already share on my fb wall right after i got hm ytd.
    XD

  7. kath 說道:

    As a student from SYU journal dept, feeling proud! yet i’m a year 4 student that is not required to attend the assembly anymore.~~~~
    plus, your broadcasting of news titles amazed me. never thought that our work could be publicized in this way. 😉 hahaha there should be more punctual work this week.

    x.

  8. Josie 說道:

    good to know that you received the photos.
    the remaining 10 photos are your individual photos, do u need them urgently?
    i can send them by email anytime before mailing the DVDs to you.

    • magnifik 說道:

      Please, for the sanity’s sake of the rest of us, please hold-off on sending his pictures to him. @-@ I have had enough and have been throwing-up too often lately, thus I do not wanna end up in the emergency room. Thanks for your cooperation. *pleading*

  9. Dev 說道:

    Chan Keung, You’re the best!!!!
    加油加油加油加油加油加油加油!!!!

發表迴響

